Contacts

Tel./fax: +7 495 9678747

Information Departmentinfo@aopp.ru
Quality Departmente.nikolaeva@aopp.ru
Claims Departmentclaims@aopp.ru
Legal Departmentcompany_2005@mail.ru
Finance Departmentolga@aopp.ru
Revenue Departmentop@aopp.ru
Commercial Departmente.nikolaeva@aopp.ru
External Communication and Networkdenisov@aopp.ru
Domodedovo Cargo Departmentcargo@aopp.ru
Vnukovo Cargo Departmentvko@aopp.ru
Ground Operations Departmentkuznetsov@aopp.ru
Logisticsdmitriev@aopp.ru
Cargo@Mail Deliverylevandovskaya@aopp.ru
Mail Accountsbogodyazh@aopp.ru
It Departmentit@aopp.ru